Bikers Inner Circle

Movies | Bands | Radio | Merchandise

There is a history, a legacy and a brotherhood that comprise the soul of the American Biker. Those are also the elements that separate the work of Bikers Inner Circle & BIC Productions from any other company or group in the motorcycling community. With decades of experience and connections with all aspects of the biker and motorcycle community, the soul of the American biker and the mission of B.I.C are truly one and the same.

Visit Rebel on the Highway The Movie or listen LIVE on BIC Radio

3 hours ago

A call out to all my fans in Wisconsin we're only having one showing September 16 tickets are going fast if you live in Wisconsin please share this link to help support independent motorcycle ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 hours ago

Get your tickets for LA.
September 30
https://rebelonthehighway.com/collections/tickets/products/rebel-on-the-highway-crowley-la

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
16 hours ago

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
17 hours ago

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10213884580967776&set=o.138118392924473&type=3

ON AIR NOW

-Featuring Stone Groove Records artists CRAWL premiering, premiering their new EP "30 Year Suicide": crawl1.bandcamp.com

-Featured ambient track is "Ever Changing White Canvas" by MARAX: ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
17 hours ago

https://www.facebook.com/bikersinnercircle/posts/1340705749332392

Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts, presented by stonegrooverecords.net, returns tonight on Bikers Inner Circle Radio starting at:

8PM PST/MST
10PM CST
11PM EST
4AM GMT

Featuring WTF Trog feels like ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
Google+